Ascension Symptoms Stronger Than Ever

I first really noticed this in November 2015. Since then there have been times when I felt the symptoms really strongly.

It has been a few weeks or perhaps a month since I started feeling the symptoms very strongly part of each day.

Sometimes it seems to start at a certain time in the morning about an hour or two after I wake up. All I know is it’s very intense and powerful. 

I started a small online group with a few friends who understand all that’s going on. One of them told me we are going into the fifth dimension. It makes sense to say it that way. I have been seeing it as going into a new earth. 

Then somewhere else I read we are going from the third to the fifth dimension while other planets are going from the fourth to the fifth which is easier. 

Leave a Reply

