Spiritual Blogs

Two Blogs Written By Spirit Friends

This blog is by someone I like a lot. While talking to her I really felt I was talking to a kindred spirit.

Something interesting happened: as we talked I was getting distracted by little things like a bug biting me or feeling uncomfortable in the position I was sitting in. I found myself moving around a bit as we talked.

I told her that I think the ego is trying to keep me from having a conversation with you with these little things distracting me and she understood.

http://javiajando.com


This blog is written by someone who’s been a friend for years. We first met at a retreat about eight years ago. When I started my blog I think she was the first person I told.

I was surprised and honored when she mentioned me in her blog.

Here is the link to that post.

http://raijamariia.wordpress.com/2014/10/17/sharings-on-guidance-and-innocence


Leave a Reply

