Lightworker

I really feel I’m in the flow now and I want to share more. I feel a sense of urgency to keeping writing about different topics that are coming to me. 

They say when someone asked the Buddha who he was, he answered:

“I am awake.”

If someone were to ask me now who I am, I would say I’m waking up. 

How else would I describe myself?

Though I didn’t always act like it I’m a Lightworker. 

If you look for groups for Lightworkers on social media there are so many. I decided to join some online groups and like some pages.

Also I just did an online search using the keyword “lightworkers” and one of the first posts to come up is this one. This is on Doreen Virtue’s site. 

http://www.angeltherapy.com/blog/8-traits-lightworkers

 

8 Traits of Lightworkers

As I’m reading this now I resonate with this one: 

7. Feel compelled to write, teach, or counsel about your healing experiences.

I have been a fan of Doreen Virtue as I posted before, and I think I saw this page before, but it’s resonating with me more now. 

I just read near the top of the page: 

“Lightworkers are those who volunteered, before birth, to help the planet and its population heal from the effects of fear.”

Not long before my experience in ’04 I heard someone say referring to lightworkers and such people that we were called to do this before we were born. That sounded strange to me at first but made sense after my awakening experience. I think we were born to do this work.

I’m adding the 8th trait of lightworkers and part of the article:

8. Feel a sense of time urgency to fulfill your mission before you know that you are here for a higher purpose or even if you are unsure what it is or how to fulfill it.

Everywhere on the planet right now, lightworkers are awakening to faint memories about why they came to earth.

They hear an inner calling that can’t be ignored.This call is a reminder that it is now time to stop toying with material dreams, and get to work. 

Many lightworkers are discovering innate spiritual gifts, such as psychic communication skills and spiritual healing abilities.These are the gifts that we volunteered to use to heal the earth and her population during the crucial decades surrounding the millennium.

Prophecies predicted our coming, and now it is time for us to fulfill our Divine purposes. The world depends upon us!

 

Lightworkers.org

I found this great page while doing a simple search using the keyword lightworkers.

This particular link takes you to a page that has some lightworkers’ stories including Fire The Grid which I wrote about in another post.

http://lightworkers.org/Global-Unity-Meditation#FIRETHEGRID

 

Spiritual Unite

http://www.spiritualunite.com

It looks like a spiritual social media site a lot like the most famous one with millions of members.

I like that there’s an ongoing chat room. Also you can send messages, add friends, post, like posts, share posts. It’s a very active site. 

Leave a Reply

