Thrive

http://www.thrivemovement.com/

This movie is unlike any I’ve ever seen. Some of the things talked about in this movie I’ve been thinking about over the past few years. I’ve seen it a few times and watched some of the related videos. 

It’s wonderful that it’s available online for free and translated into other languages.

The person who made this has obviously awakened. I love to learn about people who are awakening. I think everyone should watch this. He talks about creating a new world which is exactly what I want to do.

He also talks about clean energy which is important to me as I’ve lived in places with smoggy air which made me sick. I didn’t even know about clean energy or that it’s a real option. I hate thinking of all the people in countries like China and India breathing in that air everyday. To think that it could all be avoided…no words to describe it.

Leave a Reply

