Stories of Awakening

The Afterlife of Billy Fingers

I love this story. I’ve been following this on social media. The posts really resonate with me.

This woman’s brother died and then she started hearing his voice from the other side.

He’s saying a lot of things that I also want to say to people.

http://www.afterlifeofbillyfingers.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QQzBh4mGeRo

 

billy



Jim’s Carrey’s Awakening

I like 1:11, it reminds me of the time after my own first experience. I wanted it to happen again. I wanted to get back to where I was.

I also like 1:45 when he says he wants to take as many people with him as he possibly can. Also 2:50-3:30 is really good.



Russell Brand

This guy is one of my favorites! I love all he says. LOVE THIS VIDEO!!!!!!!!

I really like what he says from 3:15-3:30.



David Icke

We know that he had an awakening experience. I don’t really know much about him. I’m not sure I agree with him. I’m not going to add any of his videos here because his teachings are different from what I want to teach.

 

More stories of awakening!!!

I like the beginning when he says relationships are ending, jobs are ending, life as we know it is ending.

Ryan Eliason

I recently found out about this person. He seems like kind of a life coach.

He has an e-book called “The Ten Best Ways to Get Paid for Changing the World.”

http://www.socialentrepreneurempowerment.com

 

Leave a Reply

