Stories of Awakening II

 

Fire The Grid

Shelly Yates had some kind of divine experience after almost drowning about ten years ago.

She claims divine beings talked to her while she and her son were going unconscious. I look at it differently because of my own experience which had some things in common with hers.

I decided to add this video here. During the first twenty minutes she tells about her near death experience.

I tried to get in touch with her but haven’t been able to.

http://www.firethegrid.com/



Song of a New Earth

This video reminds me of my own experience because he heard guides talking to him as I did.

Also it reminds me of Helen Schucman’s experience when she started channeling and then transcribed A Course in Miracles.

I think it’s great that Tom Kenyon followed the guidance and started doing the work the guides told him he would do.

I like what he says at the 1:49 point.

http://www.songofanewearth.com

 


Update October 2015: Recently I went to a viewing of this movie which was great. I decided to share a clip from the movie and a meditation here.



One Person Who Feels the Awakening

I copied this from an email I received from Jennifer Hadley who is a teacher of A Course in Miracles.


I don’t know about you, but I AM feeling major healing and expansion this year already!

Now is the time of our awakening!  Wow!

It’s important for us all to remember that even all the challenges and difficulties – what feels like sandpaper on your brain, your heart, your life, is actually refining us to be our true selves!  Freedom is at hand!


And she just sent a blog post in two parts. (August 2015)

Here is a link to and the first paragraph of Part 2:

http://jenniferhadley.com/2015/08/its-go-time-theres-no-avoiding-this-one-part-2/?inf_contact_key=74dfddb6c68c6abd9a0ab7fd69bde7dacb3bd8f970a3fae63e98a7209594aaa9

I was sharing that “GO time” is here for all of us. This is a time of transition for everyone I’m talking with. We’re all transitioning out of struggling and surviving and giving birth to our very best life. There’s HUGE amounts of support in the invisible to help us successfully make this transition – it’s not an easy time – but we have to be willing to RECOGNIZE and RECEIVE that support. No matter how much support there is, if you’re not prepared to accept it and allow it, you won’t experience it.



Someone Else Who’s Awakening – Krista Raisa

http://www.galacticfaery.com

https://www.facebook.com/officialkristaraisa



Pastor Rick Warren

The most famous pastor in America. He understands there’s an awakening going on now though he would explain it differently than me. I don’t think it’s a problem to disagree on some things.

One thing I learned during my first awakening experience is not to worry about differences in our religious beliefs.

Go to 16:00 to see the pastor read an amazing prayer.



Jean Houston

Someone who has awakened.

Here’s a little she wrote on her site and two videos.


“The times of great change and remarkable opportunity are upon us. To succeed we can no longer go it alone, but must partner with one another to share innovative and creative ways in which to rethink and restructure our individual existence within the context of our expanding global communities. To do this requires a heightened awareness, an awakened sense of purpose, and a dedicated commitment to actively seek out the possible.”

http://www.jeanhouston.com/?utm_source=Living+Beyond+the+Margins&utm_campaign=UA-40771818-1&utm_medium=email

Leave a Reply

